Individual Time Trial Result

DateSaturday 18 March 2017
EventCC Weymouth Club 25
CourseP451/25C A352 Winfrith Burton Cross Warmwell Cross X 2
Competition(s), Inter Club Points
Linked Result
Previous Year Result
Finishers to Display   
PositionRiderClubTimemphRatingPWRecordCompetition(s) and Points
1Steve Pink Poole Wheelers 57:4325.98983.932 IC Points 50
2Aaron Kneebone Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 59:0225.40981.855  
3Patryk Witkowski Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 59:5325.04980.514 IC Points 49
4Julian Lockwood Primera-Teamjobs 1:02:2924.00676.411  
5Dan Murphy CC Weymouth 1:03:0523.77875.465 IC Points 48
6Colin Brumble CC Weymouth 1:04:1523.34673.624 IC Points 47
7Michael Akers Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 1:05:1023.01872.177 IC Points 46
8Steve Trigwell CC Weymouth 1:07:4322.15168.154 IC Points 45
9Dean Critchel CC Weymouth 1:11:0321.11262.894 IC Points 44
10Naomi Shinkins UK Biking 1:11:1421.05862.605  
11Peter Hammond CC Weymouth 1:19:0718.95950.167 IC Points 43
 Averages for event1:05:31 22.89571.618  
Poole Wheelers Results Service