Individual Time Trial Result

DateWednesday 18 August 2021
EventPoole Wheelers Club 10
CourseP459/10 Gallows Hill Wool Worgret Heath
Linked Result
Previous Year Result
Finishers to Display   
PositionRiderClubTimemphRatingPWRecordCompetition(s) and Points
1Sam Wadsley Primera-Teamjobs 20:4528.91692.221  
2Paul Axon Poole Wheelers 23:4025.35280.585 Rothwell 40
3Steve Morphew Poole Wheelers 23:4825.21080.053 Rothwell 39
4James Horton VC St Raphael 24:3524.40776.928  
5Doug Parker Sid Valley CC 24:4224.29176.463  
6Simon Lock Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 24:5424.09675.665  
7Steve Vye Poole Wheelers (day) 25:0423.93675.000  
8Dorin Boeriu Ridgeway Riders 25:0623.90474.867  
9Wayne Masterman Poole Wheelers 26:5722.26367.487 Rothwell 38
10Ethan Blanchard Poole Wheelers 27:2821.84565.426Personal BestRothwell 37
11Jim Blanchard Poole Wheelers (day) 28:0421.37863.032  
12Rebecca Hughes Portsmouth Triathletes 28:1221.27762.500  
13Phil Harvey Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 28:4020.93060.638  
 Averages for event25:31 23.51473.143  
Poole Wheelers Results Service