Ten League Competitions

Skip Navigation Links
PositionPrevious Year PositionRiderCounting EventsCounting PointsTotal EventsTotal PointsMinimum Counting Event
1 1Sam Wadsley 6240831912/04/2017 P459/9.8 - 40 pts
2-Mike Williams 4158415803/05/2017 P459/9.8 - 39 pts
3 9Mark Valentine 3117311710/05/2017 P412/10 - 38 pts
4-Tom Day 14014023/08/2017 P459/10 - 40 pts
5 2Mark Denney 13913910/05/2017 P412/10 - 39 pts

Premier 10 League Rules
Eligible RidersAny Poole Wheeler rider achieving a best rated 10 of 80 or better from previous season (follow link below for full details)
Events11 Evening Tens from April through August
Winning CriteriaFastest scratch time
Scoring for Individual Event40pts for 1st Premier rider, 39 for 2nd Premier rider etc 1 point if DNF
Scoring for Overall EventThe total points from the 6 highest scoring events

Click here for 2011 Ten League Rules
Poole Wheelers Results Service