Individual Time Trial Result

DateWednesday 13 June 2018
EventPoole Wheelers Evening 10
CourseP412/10 Lytchett Maravers A35 Bakers Arms Holes Bay Pikes Farm
Competition(s)Premier Ten League, First Division Ten League, Second Division Ten League, Third Division Ten League, Junior Ten League
WeatherCloudy 16ºC SW 3 1016 mb
Linked ResultHandicap Ten League
Previous Year Result14 Jun 2017 Poole Wheelers Evening 10
Finishers to Display   
PositionRiderClubTimemphRatingPWRecordCompetition(s) and Points
1Patryk Witkowski Poole Wheelers 21:0628.43685.677 Premier 40
2James Horton VC St Raphael 21:0928.36985.466  
3Jon Brumfield CC Weymouth 21:1028.34685.395  
4Luke Rendell Poole Wheelers 21:3727.75683.490 Premier 39
5Barrie Watkinson Bournemouth Arrow CC 21:4827.52382.714  
6David Butt CC Weymouth 22:0327.21181.656  
7Craig Weston Poole Wheelers 22:1526.96680.809 Premier 38
8Luke Trussler Poole Wheelers 22:2826.70679.892 Premier 37
8Nick Barks Poole Wheelers 22:2826.70679.892 Premier 37
10Russ Corn Poole Wheelers 22:5526.18277.987  
11Paul Axon Poole Wheelers 22:5626.16377.916 1st Division 40
12Robin Darch Poole Wheelers 23:0226.04977.493Course Best1st Division 39
13Richard Ryder Gillingham & District Whs 23:0625.97477.211  
14Matt Blythe Bournemouth Arrow CC 23:2425.64175.941  
15John Vinson Poole Wheelers 23:5125.15774.036 1st Division 38
16Martin Veale Poole Wheelers 24:0025.00073.401Personal Best1st Division 37
17Nick Baugniet Poole Wheelers 24:1024.82872.695 1st Division 36
18Jack Trunwitt Bournemouth Arrow CC 24:1424.75972.413  
19Ben Salvia Poole Wheelers 24:1624.72572.272Personal Best 
20Gail Brown Poole Wheelers 24:2424.59071.707 1st Division 35
21Glen Axon Poole Wheelers 24:3124.47371.214 1st Division 34
22Phil Smith CC Weymouth 24:4524.24270.226  
23Ian Dryden Poole Wheelers 24:4824.19470.014 2nd Division 40
24Matt Laishley Poole Wheelers 24:5224.12969.732 2nd Division 39
25Nigel Rendell Poole Wheelers 25:1623.74768.039 2nd Division 38
26Joe Harris Poole Wheelers 25:2023.68467.756Personal Best2nd Division 37
27Terry Belbin Poole Wheelers 25:2723.57667.262 1st Division 33
28Lauren Bishop Poole Wheelers 25:2923.54567.121 2nd Division 36
29Gary Trudgett Poole Wheelers 25:3523.45366.698 2nd Division 35
30Howard Pankhurst Poole Wheelers 25:3623.43866.627 2nd Division 34
31Michelle Walter Bournemouth Arrow CC 25:3923.39266.416  
32Darryl Tidd Poole Wheelers 25:4423.31666.063 2nd Division 33
33Andrea Heslington Poole Wheelers 26:4922.37461.477 2nd Division 32
34Ellie Rendell Poole Wheelers 27:0322.18160.489 3rd Division 40
35Les Jessop Poole Wheelers 28:5220.78552.799 3rd Division 39
 Averages for event24:03 24.94873.143  
Poole Wheelers Results Service