Individual Time Trial Result

DateWednesday 11 August 2021
EventPoole Wheelers Evening 10
CourseP459/10 Gallows Hill Wool Worgret Heath
Competition(s)Premier Ten League, First Division Ten League, Second Division Ten League, Third Division Ten League, Junior Ten League, Women's Ten League
WeatherCloudy 17ºC SSW 2 1018 mb
Linked ResultHandicap Ten League
Previous Year Result
Finishers to Display   
PositionRiderClubTimemphRatingPWRecordCompetition(s) and Points
1Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers 22:3426.58884.973 Premier 40
2Tim Flynn Poole Wheelers 22:5526.18283.577 Premier 39
3Paul Axon Poole Wheelers 23:3025.53281.250 Premier 38
4Oliver Gill Poole Wheelers 23:4825.21080.053Personal Best1st Division 40 Junior 40
5Paul Chapman Poole Wheelers 24:1324.77678.391Course Best 
6Ollie Davies Poole Wheelers 24:1824.69178.059 1st Division 39
7Dan Newman Poole Wheelers 24:4924.17775.997Personal Best1st Division 38
8Doug Parker Sid Valley CC 25:1023.84174.601  
9Charlie Abel Poole Wheelers 25:1223.81074.468 1st Division 37 Junior 39
10Ian Turner Poole Wheelers 25:1823.71574.069 1st Division 36
11Rory Hardyman Poole Wheelers 26:2822.67069.415 2nd Division 40
12Wayne Masterman Poole Wheelers 26:3022.64269.282 2nd Division 39
13Ben Hitchcock North Dorset Tri Club 26:3822.52868.750  
14Daniel Pearce Army Cycling 27:0322.18167.088  
15Grace Upshall Poole Wheelers 27:4621.60964.229 3rd Division 40 , Junior 38 , Women's 40
16Terry Belbin Poole Wheelers 27:5121.54463.896 1st Division 35
17Pep Niemeijer Poole Wheelers 27:5321.51863.763 3rd Division 39
 Averages for event25:24 23.62273.639  
Poole Wheelers Results Service