Individual Time Trial Result

DateSunday 29 August 2021
EventPoole Wheelers Club 10
CourseP459/10 Gallows Hill Wool Worgret Heath
WeatherSunny 12ºC - 14ºC N 1-3 mph 1025 mb
Linked ResultClub Team Time Trial
Previous Year Result
Finishers to Display   
PositionRiderClubTimemphRatingPWRecordCompetition(s) and Points
1Bryce Dyer AeroCoach 22:1027.06886.569  
1Jamie Whitcher Bournemouth Cycleworks 22:1027.06886.569  
3Mike Anderson CC Moncontour 24:2724.54077.460  
4Colin Brumble CC Weymouth 24:3924.34176.662  
5Ollie Davies Poole Wheelers 25:4523.30172.274 Rothwell 38
6Ethan Blanchard Poole Wheelers 26:3122.62769.215Personal BestRothwell 37
7Pete Wilson Bournemouth Arrow CC 27:2721.85865.492  
8Matt Colley Poole Wheelers 27:3021.81865.293Personal BestRothwell 36
9Rachel Hackman Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 29:4220.20256.516  
10Clare Stockley Swanage Cycling 30:2119.76953.923  
 Averages for event26:04 23.01870.997  
Poole Wheelers Results Service